Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

Director Submitter Review



You may or may not know that Website Directory Submission is quickly becoming a very popular and easy way to get quality, one way links to your website.

These kind of links are exactly what the search engines are looking for. The
websites with more quality, one way links are typically the sites that rank
the highest, period.

With that said, there are several websites dircetory submission programs on
the market. The best and easiest to use is a new program created by Brad Callen, called Directory Submitter.

The software currently contains around 1700 website directories, all free.
It is the most straightforward program that we’ve come across, in that all you
need to do is:

1. Input your website details (i.e. title, description, URL, etc.) into the
software

2. Click on the directory you want to submit to

And then the program will automatically fill in your website details. Then,
you simply click the submit button and your website is instantly submitted to
the directory. Then, you can move to the next directory, go through the list,
and by the time you’re finished you’ll have roughly 1500 one way links pointing
to your website.

I can’t think of an easier way to get links. Of course, if you’re going to
get links this quickly, it’s important to vary your website title (anchor text)
every 20-30 links or so, to make things look more natural to the search engines.

You can do this very easily via Directory Submitter when you create your project in the beginning.

The software is constantly being updated and their is an incredible community
of users established that all work together to make the software better and
better, so you know you’re getting great value for the money.

To check out the software, go here:

http://www.bryxen5.com

68 Responses to Director Submitter Review

  1. egg foo young July 12, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    How you doin?, I really love the way u treated the thing… maybe you could visit my internet page and give me a few tipps. Thanks in advance 🙂

  2. vigrx plus July 13, 2011 at 1:38 am #

    Fantastic article! Great job posting such useful and reliable information, really glad to visit this site

  3. Baby Monitor Review July 13, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    Nice blog right here! after reading, i decide to buy a sleeping bag ASAP 🙂

  4. Delishus22 July 13, 2011 at 6:10 am #

    Hey . I would like to know how do i put your website to the desktop so I be able to just double click to visit your website . I just know hwo to add it to favorites. Thank you!

    -Emily

  5. home floor plans July 13, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Staining, Sanding and at great low prices.

  6. Garland Sheaman July 13, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    “”A good seo consultant will help your business capitalize the ever changing needs towards online research and marketing””

  7. concrete floor July 13, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    Staining, Sanding and at great low prices.

  8. free gift cards July 14, 2011 at 6:53 am #

    Hi, just required you to know I he added your site to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I believe your internet site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make reading your blog significantly easier.

  9. places to eat in traverse city mi July 14, 2011 at 7:00 am #

    68. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this website. Thank you, I?ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your web site?

  10. whatslatest July 14, 2011 at 8:54 am #

    Thanks…this is cool details ..Keep posting man

  11. Bong Heyne July 14, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly think this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  12. Body Building July 14, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    It’s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  13. cigarettes buy online July 14, 2011 at 9:55 pm #

    59. Thank you for another informative blog. Where else could I get that type of information written in such a perfect way? I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  14. cleaning hardwood floors July 15, 2011 at 3:32 am #

    Hardwood flooring Offers hardwood flooring with showrooms throughout US, and delivery to all fifty states. Includes tips on installation, maintenance, and store locations. European Wood Floors and Bruce Engineered Oak Hardwood Flooring Strip and Planks are contributors of great advances in wood finishing technology, today’s hardwood flooring is more durable and easy to maintain than ever before. Buy hardwood floors at manufacturer-direct prices. Huge Selection and Expert Service. Free Samples.

  15. ab circle pro review July 18, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    I will be giving out my best past experiences and also look at Abdominal range pro without the need for unrealistic provides

  16. camion usati July 19, 2011 at 11:03 am #

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite sure I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  17. botanical prints July 19, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout.

  18. California guard card July 20, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    I know you don’t have a lot of posts yet but your blog is cool and I hope you make it. Good luck!

Home Business Ideas and Opportunities
Plug-In Profit Site

%d bloggers like this: