Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

Important SevenPoint2 Pre-Launch Webcast For Australia, New Zealand and SE Asia!!!

 

 

Be_Safe_Online!
Important SevenPoint2 Pre-Launch Webcast For Australia, New Zealand
and SE Asia!!!

Please help as many people as you can RIGHT NOW with their health,
and to benefit from this huge new plan that is destined to bring big gains
to so many people.

Tomorrow we’ll be updating you on the Pre-Launch schedule for Australia, New Zealand and SE Asia. PLUS…we’ll be doing a brand new presentation on each of the products, as well as the SevenPoint2 business. Please see the details below as it differs for our international and North America members.

ALL Distributors and Guests can Receive Products and Other Give-a-ways Just by Attending.

PRODUCT AND LAUNCH OVERVIEW WEBCAST

(Multiple Product and Other Give-a-ways to Attendees)

USA – Friday 4PM Pacific 7PM Eastern
Malaysia – Saturday 7AM Kuala Lumpur
Australia – Saturday 9AM Sydney
New Zealand – Saturday 11AM Auckland

Charles Kaluwasha

www.SevenPoint2.com

Stay alkalized and energized 4 life

Stay alkalized and energized 4 life

 

 

 

,

Comments are closed.
Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

Powered by Plug-In Profit Site

Plug-In Profit Site

%d bloggers like this: