Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

IMPORTANT – SEVENPOINT2 PRE-LAUNCH WEBCAST SATURDAY

 

 

 

There is a new webcast presentation for SevenPoint2 each Saturday morning (Friday afternoon USA).  This is the company with the new PAIN elimination product and other things.  You guys have got to check this out.  I have never seen anything like it!

This week, we’ll be updating you on the Pre-launch schedule for Australia, New Zealand and SE Asia.  PLUS…we’ll be doing a brand new presentation on each of the products, as well as the SevenPoint2 business.

This presentation will be exciting and clear.  It’s a great way to help other key leaders get the full story on SevenPoint2 in a time effective way.  We will also be announcing a great PROMOTION, and a GIVE-A-WAY DRAWING at the end of the webcast.

North America – FRIDAY – 4 PM Pacific 7 PM Eastern

Malaysia/S’pore – SATURDAY – 7 AM Kuala Lumpur

Australia – SATURDAY – 7AM Perth – 9 AM Queensland

New Zealand – SATURDAY – 11 AM Auckland

This presentation will be exciting and clear.  It’s a great way to help other key leaders get the full story on SevenPoint2 in a time effective way.  We will also be announcing a great PROMOTION, and a GIVE-A-WAY DRAWING at the end of the webcast.

Register for the Webcast Here NOW:

 http://www.instantpresenter.com/PIID=EC51D880824A

 

See you on Saturday

Charles Kaluwasha

Get alkalized and energized 4life

Comments are closed.
Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

Powered by Plug-In Profit Site

Plug-In Profit Site

%d bloggers like this: