Home Business Ideas and Opportunities

Year In Review- A learning Curve In Internet Work From Home

2009 went by particularly fast because of so many challenges, exciting changes and development to meet the many demands of our readers.

The biggest challenge for me was to increase and improve on my article writing techniques to satisfy my clients.

Since article marketing is the source of free organic traffic to any website, I continued to learn from the experts and my mentors to offer quality and professional content to my readers and ezine publishers

Many subscribers have benefited from my interesting and educational articles. I have received compliments from seasonal readers that the quality of my articles had improved tremendously and that it gave them help to make an informed decision whether to start online home business or not. Hopefully if you were one of my subscribers, you may have already been enjoying and benefiting from those quality and unique contents.

Business trends
2009 has been a year of ups and downs; sales have been very bad as the world economy was on the meltdown. It took efforts and courage to survive the recession.
Many companies reduced labor while others completely closed, leaving experienced workers stranded, no where to go or look up to for help.

We saw many people searching for solutions on the internet… how to earn extra money or start a work at home business as the only security for their future. This trend gave many marketers including myself, encouragement to write more articles on” work at home niche”.
Lifeonthenet7.com enjoyed an increase in traffic with an average of 1000 visitors per day and sales started picking up again in the last quarter.

Better and rewarding programs
During the year 2009, I added new programs to LifeOnTheNet7.com affiliate profile to improve the experience of customers in search for work at home ventures. These programs put money in many peoples’ pocket soon after joining and t most of them pay weekly, making it easier for starters to have money to build their businesses faster.

1. MyWorldPlus
This is a powerful money saving program. It comes with the most powerful business sharing system that provides a compensation plan that pays multiple times what other companies’ plans may pay you for the same activity. With the most exciting MyWorldPlus membership, you will receive MyWorldPlus Discount Card that can be used to SAVE you money at over 175,000 retail merchants globally. As a member of My World Plus, you will be able to print out coupons from best brand name manufacturers that you can use at any of the 100,000 grocery stores in your home town. With this membership, you can earn up to 20% cash-back at any of the online stores such as Target, Sears, McDonald, Marcy’s and many more.

2. Global Domain International
This is a product-driven company that is helping real people worldwide build their own income for life from home. Members get 50% profit share every month with an investment of $10.

3. Global Resorts Networks
The largest and most lucrative home business opportunity in the travel industry today! You save more than 50% on travel expenses and get paid $1000 in commission every month.

4. Director Of Ezine
This company has been in business for 11 years now and has helped many marketers get traffic to their websites and get more sales. It also provides one on one free consultation for life. You pay a one time small fee and boom; you become a life member of Director of Ezine.

5. Buzzbot Technologies
This is newly launched company with a different kind of business concept that is becoming one of the innovative leaders in technologies for social networking and marketing industries in the world. It pays a substantial package for your investment.

Reports indicate that MyWorldPlus, and Global Domain International are the fastest growing companies and people are continually enrolling every minute. The reasons being that their products are in high demand and sell for themselves 100 times.

Personal growth
I am from a humble background, no one in the family is rich; they live a modest life. So did my life. I wanted to walk the same path, but found a reason and made a choice not to be like everyone in the family.

I chose to live… to become a winner, not a loser or beggar. To get more out of life and to dream big, to accomplish greater things in life, to leave a legacy for my children and one day to win big.

I migrated to New Zealand, “the paradise on earth” five years ago to start a new life. I forfeited all my hard earned money in my own country,Zambia and started from scratch in a foreign country. I looked at the possibilities- to win.

The beginning was rough, it was hard to settle but did not want the bad and ugly things shape and define my life. Instead I focused on the positive things about myself, and that is to be a winner!
I defined my life to take complex challenges that came my way and saw them as great opportunities. I enrolled with Victoria University of Wellington to finish my Masters in Nursing.
I started my online home business within two years of moving to New Zealand.
I sent all my four children to colleges and universities. I recently bought a mansion in one of the prime suburbs of wellington, enjoying the views of the most spectacular wonders of nature found in “paradise on earth” New Zealand.

I do see opportunities where others see problems. Being able to dump and bury all those negative things that I had thought about myself and adopt a new mindset- to succeed in life.

Even in times of recessions, I could not be moved, I saw this as a challenge, never to allow the environment or current economic situation determine the end of my success. I viewed these difficult circumstances as greater opportunities, to build my business by adding more and greater products and services, knowing that there is potential that my competitors would not see. I want to fulfill my dream, and that is to win big!

Spiritual Life
On my spiritual life, I am a committed and born again Christian who leads one of the New Apostolic Church congregations in Wellington, proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ, turning many hearts to God. It is another challenge that requires faith and trust in the Creator.

What is coming in 2010 and beyond?
In 2010, you will be seeing even more improvement on the quality and content of articles as I work hard to provide you our loyal readers with more educational and business tips to help you with your online business.

The message that I will give to my readers will focus on seeing challenges as great opportunities and not to allow the environment define your destiny. People were born to be winners despite their past experiences. So stay tuned and subscribe to my news letter on my website found in the resource box. Remember, Think Big and WIN Big!

As a reader of my blog, I

hope I have served you well this year. I attempt to provide products and services that add value to your liking, and always look for new opportunities that can inspire you.

If I have inspired you,please consider leaving a comment in the box below. I appreciate your support

Yours in success!

Charles Kaluwasha
http://www.LifeOnTheNet7.com

,

33 Responses to Year In Review- A learning Curve In Internet Work From Home

  1. vtu July 10, 2011 at 1:18 am #

    I real lucky to find this website on bing, just what I was searching for : D besides saved to fav.

  2. Fitness Tips July 10, 2011 at 2:48 am #

    This is Quite new to me.

  3. body massage while pregnant July 10, 2011 at 4:32 am #

    Hello! Enjoyed reading here but I have to admit that I find it hard to browse around this blog. It might be due to the theme… I am not sure. Just wanted to mention it 🙂 Thanks!

  4. profile backlinks July 10, 2011 at 6:35 am #

    Do you want rank first in Search Engines on your keyword?I can help you puting your keyword on first page only for 5$,check out my site:Cheap SEO,BEST Offer ever,check it out!

  5. old mini coopers for sale July 10, 2011 at 10:42 am #

    Awesome post admin… May I ask what theme are you using on your blog? Where did you get it? Looks cool 🙂

  6. url lists July 10, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Appreciating the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  7. Andrew Pelt July 11, 2011 at 1:04 am #

    I am an investor from Ireland. I have been hoping to investing property in Memphis. My agent purchased a office building there a year ago and has made a ton of money there.

  8. Inbound Marketing July 11, 2011 at 2:34 am #

    That is a great mindset, although is not help make just about any sence at all dealing with that will mather. Any kind of method with thanks plus thought about endeavor to discuss a person’s publish in to delicius but it surely seems to be a problem in your blogging is it possible to you need to recheck the item. many thanks once again.

  9. Real Estate Agents Richmond July 11, 2011 at 8:55 am #

    I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually rarely do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the issue is something that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing regarding this.

  10. Olesya Novik July 11, 2011 at 11:08 am #

    Hey, maybe this is a bit offf topic but in any case, I have been surfing about your blog and it looks really neat. impassioned about your writing. I am creating a new blog and hard-pressed to make it appear great, and supply excellent articles. I have discovered a lot on your site and I look forward to additional updates and will be back.

  11. BananaH1 July 11, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    Hi . I wanted to konw how to put this page to my desktop so I can just double click to see your post . I just know how to add it to favorites. Thank you!

    -Lily

  12. Credit card fraud July 11, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    Awesome post admin… May I ask what theme are you using on your blog? Where did you get it? Looks cool 🙂

  13. scrapebox proxies July 11, 2011 at 8:40 pm #

    Cool website. I found it on Google. Oh by the way, have you seen Lady Gaga’s new album that’s available on Amazon for $0.99?! I attempted to buy it but the servers were down. I guess since so many people tried to download it the servers crashed. =( I want it. ~Nevaeh-

  14. hardwood flooring nyc July 11, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    Very interesting from the begin to the end.

  15. santeria July 12, 2011 at 1:54 am #

    For More details Visit Santeria site.

  16. canali cufflinks July 12, 2011 at 7:14 am #

    Howdy! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice info you will have right here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  17. Dean Bumpers July 12, 2011 at 8:18 pm #

    This is a well done article that I have bookmarked for future reference. Have a fun.

  18. Matt July 12, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    Hey Admin! I was reading your post and it really looks like that your post isn’t optimized well to gain search engine traffic and rankings. Actually I am an SEO Consultant, advicing people about how to get more traffic. I’d suggest you to check out this awesome WordPress Plugin here – http://bit.ly/oTLvVh called SEOPressor, really thankful to Daniel for this. I use it on all my and my client’s websites. This is going to help you a lot. BTW, I am in no way affiliated to this guy, its just an advice. Your wish, take it or drop it. 🙂

  19. best vacuum for pet hair July 12, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

    Great weblog right here! after reading, i decide to buy a sleeping bag ASAP 🙂

  20. Suzette Agnew July 13, 2011 at 5:25 am #

    WONDERFUL Post.thanks for share..more wait ..

  21. wooden floor July 13, 2011 at 5:54 am #

    Hardwood flooring and laminate flooring including product details, where to buy, design tips and installation instructions. Discount hardwood flooring, hardwood flooring types, installing hardwood flooring, bella hardwood flooring, hardwood flooring prices, floating hardwood flooring, bamboo flooring and laminate hardwood flooring. Pine, Hardwood, Reclaimed Antique. Installation, Refinishing, Repair,

    • Charles Kaluwasha March 7, 2017 at 3:11 am #

      Have you visited my blog of late? There are many interesting articles at your disposal.

      Hope to see you soon.

      Charles
      lifeonthenet7.com

  22. Mathilda Rivett July 13, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    I haven’t checked in here for some time as I imagined it was receiving uninteresting, but the past several posts are actually good high-quality so I guess I will add you again to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my mate. 🙂

  23. Jacquelyn Alsaqri July 13, 2011 at 8:57 am #

    Hey! I loved your post; it’s better than 90% of the other blog posts I read (and I mean it)! I couldn’t find a contact form so I hope you don’t mind me posting here. My hubby insisted for me to offer you some advice. Both of us have been into blogging since 2004, so it’s safe to say we’re a bit talented and skillful when it comes to blogging. Both of us have been able to live extremely comfortably just by posting on our blogs. I wanted to let you know there’s a couple changes you can make to your blog that would increase revenue by about triple whatever you’re making right now! There’s this site called http://massprofitingformula.com – it tripled (almost even quadrupled!) the revenue for all my blogs within just a couple days. Basically you just plug your site URL into the software, and using its tools it’ll generate a phenomenal amount of traffic and revenue. Cool, huh? I just learned about it a few days ago and I never plan on running a blog without it again. 😀 Take care and good luck!

    • Charles Kaluwasha March 7, 2017 at 3:11 am #

      Have you visited my blog of late? There are many interesting articles at your disposal.

      Hope to see you soon.

      Charles
      lifeonthenet7.com

  24. Diet Guru July 13, 2011 at 11:54 pm #

    nice post. was good to read

  25. hardwood floor wood July 14, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    Parquet flooring in the bathroom is not a problem if you do it from start to correct. You have to choose one for this course only once, that is suitable for damp and waterproof, and then of course the recommended water-resistant, sealing grout, to prevent moisture from coming between the wood panels.

    • Charles Kaluwasha March 7, 2017 at 3:10 am #

      Have you visited my blog of late? There are many interesting articles at your disposal.

      Hope to see you soon.

      Charles
      lifeonthenet7.com

  26. 1080p webcam July 18, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    We loved your website so much we added it to our sites to visit list at http://www.usbhubreview.net/sites-we-like Complete the FREE offer to make it permanent.

    • Charles Kaluwasha March 7, 2017 at 3:10 am #

      Have you visited my blog of late? There are many interesting articles at your disposal.

      Hope to see you soon.

      Charles
      lifeonthenet7.com

  27. clickbank marketing techniques July 19, 2011 at 6:22 am #

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page repeatedly.

    • Charles Kaluwasha March 7, 2017 at 3:10 am #

      Have you visited my blog of late? There are many interesting articles at your disposal.

      Hope to see you soon.

      Charles
      lifeonthenet7.com

  28. clickbank marketing guide July 19, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

Home Business Ideas and Opportunities
Plug-In Profit Site

%d bloggers like this: